Learning to apologize

January 5, 2008 at 2:12 am 2 comments

My latest column is about a “mental mash-up” I had about learning to apologize.

Entry filed under: e-learning, Web 2.0. Tags: , , , .

When do people think or worry about health? Web 2.0 and Web x.0

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. go to quest nutrition bars www  |  October 6, 2013 at 3:08 pm

    First off I want to say wonderful blog! I had a quick question that I’d like to ask if you don’t mind.
    I was interested to know how you center yourself and clear your head before writing.
    I have had trouble clearing my thoughts in getting my ideas out.
    I truly do take pleasure in writing however it just seems
    like the first 10 to 15 minutes are lost simply just trying to
    figure out how to begin. Any ideas or tips?

    Kudos!

    Reply
  • 2. true nutrition coupons  |  October 6, 2013 at 10:51 am

    I always used to study post in news papers but now as
    I am a user of web so from now I am using net for articles or
    reviews, thanks to web.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Lisa Gualtieri, PhD, ScM

Lisa GualtieriLisa Gualtieri is Assistant Professor at Tufts University School of Medicine in the Department of Public Health and Community Medicine. She is Director of the Certificate Program in Digital Health Communication. Lisa teaches Designing Health Campaigns using Social Media, Social Media and Health, Mobile Health Design, and Digital Strategies for Health Communication. Contact Lisa: lisa.gualtieri@tufts.edu

@lisagualtieri


